Reimage Plus Automatic Renewal Service is the easiest way to renew your Reimage Plus subscription before it expires. Our customers enjoy ongoing updates and excellent service year in, year out. Reimage Plus will notify you via email when your subscription is up for renewal. Your Reimage Plus account will then be billed automatically.
Reimage Plus Automatic Renewal Service is available to all Reimage Plus customers. Once you register, you are entitled to nonstop service as part of your subscription plan.
We will notify you just before your current subscription expires – before you are billed – and then your subscription will be automatically renewed. You will be charged the then current subscription renewal fee using the current credit or debit card that you have provided us. You may cancel your subscription at any time by contacting Reimage support.